Himadri Speciality Chemical Ltd Committees of Board of Directors

The Board has constituted various Committees

(1) Audit Committee

| Sl. | Name of the Director | Category | Designation |
|------|----------------------------|-----------------------|-------------|
| No. | | | |
| 1 | Mr. Girish Paman Vanvari | Independent Director | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Santosh Kumar Agrawala | Independent Director | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Sakti Kumar Banerjee | Independent Director | Member |
| 4 | Mr. Santimoy Dey | Independent Director | Member |
| 5 | Mr. Anurag Choudhary | Chairman cum Managing | Member |
| | | Director & CEO | |
| Reco | nstituted on 29.06.2021 | • | <u> </u> |

(2) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

| Sl. No. | Name of the Director | Category | Designation |
|------------|----------------------------|----------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Mr. Santimoy Dey | Independent Director | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Sakti Kumar Banerjee | Independent Director | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Shyam Sundar Choudhary | Executive Director | Member |

(3) Nomination & Remuneration Committee

| Sl. No. | Name of the Director | Category | Designation | | |
|------------|-----------------------------|----------------------|-------------|--|--|
| 1 | Mr. Santosh Kumar Agrawala | Independent Director | Chairman | | |
| 2 | Mr. Santimoy Dey | Independent Director | Member | | |
| 3 | Mr. Sakti Kumar Banerjee | Independent Director | Member | | |
| Reco | Reconstituted on 13.08.2021 | | | | |

(4) CSR Committee

| Sl. | Name of the Director | Category | Designation |
|-----|----------------------------|----------------------|-------------|
| No. | | | |
| 1 | Mr. Santimoy Dey | Independent Director | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Sakti Kumar Banerjee | Independent Director | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Shyam Sundar Choudhary | Executive Director | Member |

(5) Share Transfer Committee

| Sl. | Name of the Director | Category | Designation |
|------|----------------------------|-----------------------|-------------|
| No. | | | |
| 1 | Mr. Shyam Sundar Choudhary | Executive Director | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Anurag Choudhary | Chairman cum Managing | Member |
| | | Director & CEO | |
| 3 | Mr. Santimoy Dey | Independent Director | Member |
| Reco | nstituted on 21.07.2022 | | |

(6) Finance & Management Committee of Directors

| Sl. No. | Name of the Director | Category | Designation |
|---------|----------------------------|-----------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Mr. Shyam Sundar Choudhary | Executive Director | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Anurag Choudhary | Chairman cum Managing | Member |
| | | Director & CEO | |
| 3 | Mr. Amit Choudhary | Executive Director | Member |
| Reconst | ituted on 14.07.2022 | • | |

(7) Internal Complaint Committee (The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal Act. 2013)

| | 110110110111111111111111111111111111111 | | | | |
|-------|---|------------------------|--|--|--|
| Sl. | Name of the Member | Designation | | | |
| No. | | | | | |
| 1 | Ms. Debashree Tarafdar | Presiding Officer | | | |
| 2 | Ms. Neha Pandey | Member | | | |
| 3 | Mr. Bhaskarmoy Dey | Member- Legal | | | |
| 4 | Dr. P S Bandopadhyay | Independent Consultant | | | |
| Re-co | onstituted on 21.07.2020 | | | | |

(8) ESG Committee

| Sl. | Name of the Member | Category | Designation |
|-------|----------------------------|-----------------------|-------------|
| No. | | | |
| 1 | Mr. Anurag Choudhary | Chairman cum Managing | Chairman |
| | | Director & CEO | |
| 2 | Mr. Amit Choudhary | Executive Director | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Santosh Kumar Agrawala | Independent Director | Member |
| Re-co | onstituted on 10.02.2023 | | |

(9) Strategy & Investment Committee

| Sl. | Name of the Member | Category | Designation |
|-----|----------------------------|-----------------------|-------------|
| No. | | | |
| 1 | Mr. Shyam Sundar Choudhary | Executive Director | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Santimoy Dey | Independent Director | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Sakti Kumar Banerjee | Independent Director | Member |
| 4 | Mr. Anurag Choudhary | Chairman cum Managing | Member |
| | | Director & CEO | |

(10) Risk Management Committee

| (20) | Tubii i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i | | | |
|-------|---|-------------------------------|-------------|--|
| Sl. | Name of the Member | Category | Designation | |
| No. | | | | |
| 1 | Mr. Shyam Sundar Choudhary | Executive Director | Chairman | |
| 2 | Mr. Santimoy Dey | Independent Director | Member | |
| 3 | Mr. Anurag Choudhary | Chairman cum Managing | Member | |
| | | Director & CEO | | |
| 4 | Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | Member | |
| 5 | Mr. Somesh Satnalika | Executive Vice President, CTD | Member | |
| | | & Strategy | | |
| Recon | stituted on 01.10.2022 | | | |

(11) Commodity Committee

| (/ | commodity committee | | |
|------|---------------------------|-------------------------------|-------------|
| Sl. | Name of the Member | Category | Designation |
| No. | | | |
| 1 | Mr. Anurag Choudhary | Chairman cum Managing | Chairman |
| | | Director & CEO | |
| 2. | Mr. Amit Choudhary | Executive Director | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | Member |
| 4 | Mr. Somesh Satnalika | Executive Vice President, CTD | Member |
| | | & Strategy | |
| Reco | nstituted on 21.07.2022 | | |

(12) Share Issue & Allotment Committee

| Sl. | Name of the Member | Category | Designation | | |
|------|-----------------------------|----------------------------------|-------------|--|--|
| No | | | | | |
| 1 | Mr. Shyam Sundar Choudhary | Executive Director | Chairman | | |
| 2 | Mr. Anurag Choudhary | Chairman cum Managing Director & | Member | | |
| | | CEO | | | |
| 3 | Mr. Sakti Kumar Banerjee | Independent Director | Member | | |
| 4 | Mr. Santosh Kumar Agrawala | Independent Director | Member | | |
| Reco | Reconstituted on 14.07.2022 | | | | |