

Himadri Speciality Chemical Ltd

Committees of Board of Directors

(1) Audit Committee

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation		
1	Mr. Girish Paman Vanvari	Independent Director	Chairman		
2	Mr. Sakti Kumar Banerjee	Independent Director	Member		
3	Mr. Santimoy Dey	Independent Director	Member		
4	Mr. Anurag Choudhary	Chairman cum Managing	Member		
		Director & CEO			
Recons	Reconstituted on 14.09.2023				

(2) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Santimoy Dey	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Sakti Kumar Banerjee	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Shyam Sundar Choudhary	Executive Director	Member

(3) Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation		
1	Mr. Santimoy Dey	Independent Director	Chairman		
2	Mr. Sakti Kumar Banerjee	Independent Director	Member		
3	Mr. Gopal Ajay Malpani	Independent Director	Member		
Recons	Reconstituted on 14.09.2023				

(4) CSR Committee

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Santimoy Dey	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Sakti Kumar Banerjee	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Shyam Sundar Choudhary	Executive Director	Member

(5) Risk Management Committee

(3) 1(18	(3) Risk Management Committee				
Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation		
1	Mr. Shyam Sundar Choudhary	Executive Director	Chairman		
2	Mr. Santimoy Dey	Independent Director	Member		
3	Mr. Anurag Choudhary	Chairman cum Managing Director & CEO	Member		
4	Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Agarwal	Chief Financial Officer	Member		
5	Mr. Somesh Satnalika	Executive Vice President, CTD & Strategy	Member		
Recons	tituted on 01.10.2022				

(6) ESG Committee

Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation		
1	Mr. Anurag Choudhary	Chairman cum Managing	Chairman		
		Director & CEO			
2	Mr. Amit Choudhary	Executive Director	Member		
3	Mr. Santimoy Dey	Independent Director	Member		
Re-con	Re-constituted on 14.09.2023				

(7) Internal Complaint Committee (The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal Act, 2013)

Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Designation			
1	Ms. Monika Saraswat	Presiding Officer			
2	Ms. Nivedita Roy	Member			
3	Ms. Sreerupa Kundu Ghosh	Member- Legal			
4	Dr. P S Bandopadhyay	Independent Consultant			
Re-con	Re-constituted on 28.04.2023				

(8) Share Transfer Committee

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation		
1	Mr. Shyam Sundar Choudhary	Executive Director	Chairman		
2	Mr. Anurag Choudhary	Chairman cum Managing	Member		
		Director & CEO			
3	Mr. Santimoy Dey	Independent Director	Member		
Recons	Reconstituted on 21.07.2022				

(9) Finance & Management Committee

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation		
1	Mr. Shyam Sundar Choudhary	Executive Director	Chairman		
2	Mr. Anurag Choudhary	Chairman cum Managing Director & CEO	Member		
3	Mr. Amit Choudhary	Executive Director	Member		
Recons	Reconstituted on 14.07.2022				

(10) Strategy & Investment Committee

Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Shyam Sundar Choudhary	Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Anurag Choudhary	Chairman cum Managing Director & CEO	Member
3	Mr. Santimoy Dey	Independent Director	Member
4	Mr. Sakti Kumar Banerjee	Independent Director	Member

(11) Commodity Committee

(11)	Commodity Committee		
Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Anurag Choudhary	Chairman cum Managing	Chairman
		Director & CEO	
2.	Mr. Amit Choudhary	Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Agarwal	Chief Financial Officer	Member
4	Mr. Somesh Satnalika	Executive Vice President,	Member
		CTD & Strategy	
Reconstituted on 21.07.2022			

(12) Share Issue & Allotment Committee

Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation	
1	Mr. Shyam Sundar Choudhary	Executive Director	Chairman	
2	Mr. Anurag Choudhary	Chairman cum Managing Director & CEO	Member	
3	Mr. Sakti Kumar Banerjee	Independent Director	Member	
4	Mr. Santimoy Dey	Independent Director	Member	
Recons	Reconstituted on 14.09.2023			