Himadri Speciality Chemical Ltd

Committees of Board of Directors as on 01.04.2024 The Board has constituted various Committees

(1) Audit Committee

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Girish Paman Vanvari	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Gopal Ajay Malpani	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Santimoy Dey	Independent Director	Member
4	Mr. Anurag Choudhary	Chairman cum Managing	Member
		Director & CEO	
Reconsti	tuted on 01.04.2024		

(2) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Santimoy Dey	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Gopal Ajay Malpani	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Shyam Sundar Choudhary	Executive Director	Member
Reco	onstituted on 01.04.2024		·

(3) Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sl.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
No.			_
1	Mr. Santimoy Dey	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Girish Paman Vanvari	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Gopal Ajay Malpani	Independent Director	Member
Reco	onstituted on 01.04.2024		

(4) CSR Committee

Sl.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
No.			
1	Mr. Santimoy Dey	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Gopal Ajay Malpani	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Shyam Sundar Choudhary	Executive Director	Member
Reco	onstituted on 01.04.2024		

(5) Risk Management Committee

Sl.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
No.			
1	Mr. Shyam Sundar Choudhary	Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Santimoy Dey	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Anurag Choudhary	Chairman cum Managing	Member
		Director & CEO	
4	Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Agarwal	Chief Financial Officer	Member
5	Mr. Somesh Satnalika	Executive Vice President,	Member
		CTD & Strategy	
Recon	stituted on 01.10.2022		

(6) ESG Committee

Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Anurag Choudhary	Chairman cum Mana Director & CEO	iging Chairman
2	Mr. Amit Choudhary	Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Santimoy Dey	Independent Director	Member
Re-c	onstituted on 15.09.2023		

(7) Internal Complaint Committee (The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal Act, 2013)

Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Ms. Monika Saraswat	Presiding Officer
2	Ms. Nivedita Roy	Member
3	Ms. Sreerupa Kundu Ghosh	Member- Legal
4	Dr. P S Bandopadhyay	Independent Consultant
Re-c	onstituted on 28.04.2023	

(8) Share Transfer Committee

Sl.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
No.			
1	Mr. Shyam Sundar Choudhary	Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Anurag Choudhary	Chairman cum Managing	Member
		Director & CEO	
3	Mr. Santimoy Dey	Independent Director	Member
Reco	Instituted on 21.07.2022		

(9) Finance & Management Committee

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Shyam Sundar Choudhary	Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Anurag Choudhary	Chairman cum Managing	Member
		Director & CEO	
3	Mr. Amit Choudhary	Executive Director	Member
Reconst	ituted on 14.07.2022		

(10) Strategy & Investment Committee

Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
110.	M C1 C 1 C1 11	E 4: D: 4	C1 ·
1	Mr. Shyam Sundar Choudhary	Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Anurag Choudhary	Chairman cum Managing	Member
		Director & CEO	
3	Mr. Santimoy Dey	Independent Director Member	
4	Mr. Gopal Ajay Malpani	Independent Director	Member
Reco	onstituted on 01.04.2024	=	

(11) Commodity Committee

()	commounty commune		
Sl.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
No.			
1	Mr. Anurag Choudhary	Chairman cum Managing Director	Chairman
		& CEO	
2.	Mr. Amit Choudhary	Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Agarwal	Chief Financial Officer	Member
4	Mr. Somesh Satnalika	Executive Vice President, CTD &	Member
		Strategy	
Reco	Instituted on 21.07.2022		

(12) Share Issue & Allotment Committee

Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Shyam Sundar Choudhary	Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Anurag Choudhary	Chairman cum Managing Director & CEO	Member
3	Mr. Gopal Ajay Malpani	Independent Director	Member
4	Mr. Santimoy Dey	Independent Director	Member

(13) Project Committee

Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Anurag Choudhary	CMD & CEO	Chairman
2	Mr. Santimoy Dey	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Agarwal	CFO	Member
4	Mr. M B Gadgil,	Consultant	Invitee to the Committee
Constituted on 01.04.2024			